We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michel Auto Cares Inc.
281-351-9499
12205 Holderrieth Road
Tomball, TX 77375
30.067271 -95.603319
http://michelautocares.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
160 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike & Joyce 01/03/2019
Always good service. Honest, helpful.
  Wade & Robbie 12/27/2018
  Dede 12/20/2018
Honest and great service. Fair prices!!! I love my new Rainex wipers!!!!
  Gulf 12/06/2018
Great Guys to Work With!
  Allen & Susan 11/08/2018
Once again, Michels' Auto comes through!!! Walked out in the morning to a dead battery! Called Michels' Auto! They had one in stock! Son picked it up on his way to our house! Switched it out! All was well!!!!! :)
  Allen & Susan 10/18/2018
Michel?s Auto does all of our routine maintenance: oil changes, brake jobs, a/c work, transmission repairs, ETC! Even installed a new radio/stereo upgrade one Christmas! They can do it ALL with great service that is friendly and professional!!! Feels like family!
  Tim 10/11/2018
Great job by a group of true professionals.
  Wade & Robbie 09/13/2018
  Nancy 09/10/2018
I always feel that my vehicle is safe and has had required service when I leave your place.
  Anthony 09/06/2018
Outstanding customer service!
  Bette 08/30/2018
  Scott 08/09/2018
  Gulf 08/09/2018
Professional Courteous Service Everytime
  Mike & Joyce 08/02/2018
  Chris 07/26/2018
  Harvey 07/22/2018
Fast friendly HONEST service!!!
  Bob 07/13/2018
Thanks for great job & advice on reviving dash. Leather cleaner & treatment the trick. Looks like new & even has a new car smell!
  Chris 07/03/2018
Michael's auto s awesome. They know what they are doing and will take care of you. I have been using them for 5 years now and they are awesome. Thank you guys!!
  Anthony 06/21/2018
  Albert 06/21/2018
It was a great experience, not to have to worry about whether or not your car will be taken care of. These guys were quick, efficient, professional, and got the job done! I will gladly return if the need arises and will recommend them to others.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-351-9499
near by local auto car shop
12205 Holderrieth Road
Tomball, TX 77375
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo