We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michel Auto Cares Inc.
281-351-9499
12205 Holderrieth Road
Tomball, TX 77375
30.067271 -95.603319
http://michelautocares.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 07/13/2018
Thanks for great job & advice on reviving dash. Leather cleaner & treatment the trick. Looks like new & even has a new car smell!
  Chris 07/03/2018
Michael's auto s awesome. They know what they are doing and will take care of you. I have been using them for 5 years now and they are awesome. Thank you guys!!
  Anthony 06/21/2018
  Albert 06/21/2018
It was a great experience, not to have to worry about whether or not your car will be taken care of. These guys were quick, efficient, professional, and got the job done! I will gladly return if the need arises and will recommend them to others.
  Howard 05/31/2018
Friendly, super thorough, always provide clear communication, and prompt as promised. GREAT JOB!
  Sc 05/24/2018
  Nancy 05/20/2018
I've used Michel Auto Cares since a neighbor told me what a great job they had done on an A/C problem. I too was experiencing an A/C situation. That was probably over 2 years ago. They are always courteous and I believe honest. I depend on them to keep my two vehicles going.
  Dan & Theresa 05/08/2018
It's nice to find an auto care servicer that you can trust. They service both our Ford and Toyota cars. They are always timely and reliable. Won't go anywhere else!
  Sc 04/12/2018
  Albert 03/08/2018
  Sc 03/08/2018
  Glen & Reagan 03/01/2018
Melvin and his guys are the best!!
  Brent 03/01/2018
Very Honest and reliable people at Michel Auto Cares.
  Darren 02/22/2018
quality work in a timely fashion
  Patty 02/16/2018
  Gerry 02/15/2018
  D-S 02/08/2018
Great repair facility. Honest and reliable.
  Jerry & Debbie 12/14/2017
My family has been a customer of Michel Auto Cares for many years and we have total confidence and trust in Melvin and his team of great technicians. They are the best at their chosen profession and are honest, honest, honest!!!!! Jerry Reed, Tomball, Texas
  Gulf 12/14/2017
The guys at MichelAutoCares are the best to count on in the Tomball area. I highly recommend to all my friends for professional, courteous, honest service which I have relied on for years.
  Nancy 10/05/2017
I trust the work ya'll do for me. Thanks.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-351-9499
near by local auto car shop
12205 Holderrieth Road
Tomball, TX 77375
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo