We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michel Auto Cares Inc.
281-351-9499
12205 Holderrieth Road
Tomball, TX 77375
30.067271 -95.603319
http://michelautocares.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tim 10/11/2018
Great job by a group of true professionals.
  Wade & Robbie 09/13/2018
  Nancy 09/10/2018
I always feel that my vehicle is safe and has had required service when I leave your place.
  Anthony 09/06/2018
Outstanding customer service!
  Bette 08/30/2018
  Scott 08/09/2018
  Gulf 08/09/2018
Professional Courteous Service Everytime
  Mike & Joyce 08/02/2018
  Chris 07/26/2018
  Harvey 07/22/2018
Fast friendly HONEST service!!!
  Bob 07/13/2018
Thanks for great job & advice on reviving dash. Leather cleaner & treatment the trick. Looks like new & even has a new car smell!
  Chris 07/03/2018
Michael's auto s awesome. They know what they are doing and will take care of you. I have been using them for 5 years now and they are awesome. Thank you guys!!
  Anthony 06/21/2018
  Albert 06/21/2018
It was a great experience, not to have to worry about whether or not your car will be taken care of. These guys were quick, efficient, professional, and got the job done! I will gladly return if the need arises and will recommend them to others.
  Howard 05/31/2018
Friendly, super thorough, always provide clear communication, and prompt as promised. GREAT JOB!
  Sc 05/24/2018
  Nancy 05/20/2018
I've used Michel Auto Cares since a neighbor told me what a great job they had done on an A/C problem. I too was experiencing an A/C situation. That was probably over 2 years ago. They are always courteous and I believe honest. I depend on them to keep my two vehicles going.
  Dan & Theresa 05/08/2018
It's nice to find an auto care servicer that you can trust. They service both our Ford and Toyota cars. They are always timely and reliable. Won't go anywhere else!
  Sc 04/12/2018
  Albert 03/08/2018
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-351-9499
near by local auto car shop
12205 Holderrieth Road
Tomball, TX 77375
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo