Reviews

Michel Auto Cares Inc.


281-351-9499
12205 Holderrieth Road
Tomball, TX 77375
30.067271 -95.603319
http://michelautocares.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
119 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (119)


 5     Mike & Joyce 06/15/2017
Great service as always!

 5     John 06/01/2017
Great independent shop. Have used them for almost 20 years. Honest and reputable.

 5     Brady & Robin 06/01/2017
Great group of guys, trustworthy and honest. My wife and I have been bringing our vehicles to Michel's for about 15 years now with no issues. They will always give me an honest answer on which is the best option even if it means less money for them. I always need my work van repaired in a quick turn around, they have always done so.

 5     Anthony 05/18/2017
Outstanding Service! Attention to customer service couldn't be better!

 5     Gerry 04/27/2017

 5     Rick & Janet 03/11/2017
I have been going to Michel Auto since 2004. For the first 25 years of car ownership, I did all my own repairs, so I know what an auto shop should be like. Afterward, I tried a few shops, and had bad experiences. Then I found Michel's and I have 100% confidence in them. They always do a quality job at a fair price. I recommend them to anyone looking for an honest mechanic.

 5     Nancy 03/06/2017
Steve is always so friendly and helpful. It's nice to be treated individually rather than a number. Service has always been great. Thank you!!

 5     Tracy 02/16/2017

 5     Paul 02/02/2017
Good work with friendly service. PAUL

 5     John 01/20/2017
Honest and conscientious. Have used them for all non-warranty work since 1999. Would recommend them to all.

 5     Mike & Joyce 01/12/2017
Five star shop. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

 5     Wayne 12/08/2016
Always excellent work from these pros.... with plenty of communication as to areas of concern. Wayne

 5     Jim & Karen 12/08/2016
Good Service, honest personal, individuals who live by their word, try to accommodate the customers time and needs. I have been dealing with them for 15 years now and hope I have that much driving time to continue to count on their expertise and good business dealings.

 5     Gerry 12/01/2016

 5     Toddco 11/03/2016

 5     Krish 10/08/2016
Very professional and courteous service

 5     Gerry 07/29/2016

 5     Allen & Susan 07/07/2016
Quick, efficient and professional! What more could you ask for? :)

 5     Jerry & Debbie 07/01/2016
Just plain old outstanding service! Jerry Reed

 5     Joe 06/23/2016
Excellent Service, Honest work

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: