Reviews

Michel Auto Cares Inc.


281-351-9499
12205 Holderrieth Road
Tomball, TX 77375
30.067271 -95.603319
http://michelautocares.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (113)


 5     Tracy 02/16/2017

 5     Paul 02/02/2017
Good work with friendly service. PAUL

 5     John 01/20/2017
Honest and conscientious. Have used them for all non-warranty work since 1999. Would recommend them to all.

 5     Mike & Joyce 01/12/2017
Five star shop. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

 5     Wayne 12/08/2016
Always excellent work from these pros.... with plenty of communication as to areas of concern. Wayne

 5     Jim & Karen 12/08/2016
Good Service, honest personal, individuals who live by their word, try to accommodate the customers time and needs. I have been dealing with them for 15 years now and hope I have that much driving time to continue to count on their expertise and good business dealings.

 5     Gerry 12/01/2016

 5     Toddco 11/03/2016

 5     Krish 10/08/2016
Very professional and courteous service

 5     Gerry 07/29/2016

 5     Allen & Susan 07/07/2016
Quick, efficient and professional! What more could you ask for? :)

 5     Jerry & Debbie 07/01/2016
Just plain old outstanding service! Jerry Reed

 5     Joe 06/23/2016
Excellent Service, Honest work

 5     Joe 06/16/2016
Honesty, Integrity, quality work. Michel Auto is my top pick for car repair. Joe Klein

 5     Denise 06/16/2016
Congrats on your 20th year in business !! We have been customers since day one - Melvin and Steve never are tired of answering our questions and have ALWAYS been there for us with our emergencies - at our advanced years (80+) that is super important........The Armstrongs

 5     Krish 05/26/2016
Very courteous and professional service. You can be sure they won't recommend any repairs unless it's really required.

 5     Paul 05/15/2016
Excellent work, friendly people, dependable

 5     Chris 04/28/2016

 5     Frank & Karen 04/01/2016

 5     Dale & Beverly 03/10/2016
Personal attention and high quality of work has been my experience with Melvin Michel and associates for a decade. Dale Spence

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: