Reviews

Michel Auto Cares Inc.


281-351-9499
12205 Holderrieth Road
Tomball, TX 77375
30.067271 -95.603319
http://michelautocares.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (111)


 5     John 01/20/2017
Honest and conscientious. Have used them for all non-warranty work since 1999. Would recommend them to all.

 5     Mike & Joyce 01/12/2017
Five star shop. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

 5     Wayne 12/08/2016
Always excellent work from these pros.... with plenty of communication as to areas of concern. Wayne

 5     Jim & Karen 12/08/2016
Good Service, honest personal, individuals who live by their word, try to accommodate the customers time and needs. I have been dealing with them for 15 years now and hope I have that much driving time to continue to count on their expertise and good business dealings.

 5     Gerry 12/01/2016

 5     Toddco 11/03/2016

 5     Krish 10/08/2016
Very professional and courteous service

 5     Gerry 07/29/2016

 5     Allen & Susan 07/07/2016
Quick, efficient and professional! What more could you ask for? :)

 5     Jerry & Debbie 07/01/2016
Just plain old outstanding service! Jerry Reed

 5     Joe 06/23/2016
Excellent Service, Honest work

 5     Joe 06/16/2016
Honesty, Integrity, quality work. Michel Auto is my top pick for car repair. Joe Klein

 5     Denise 06/16/2016
Congrats on your 20th year in business !! We have been customers since day one - Melvin and Steve never are tired of answering our questions and have ALWAYS been there for us with our emergencies - at our advanced years (80+) that is super important........The Armstrongs

 5     Krish 05/26/2016
Very courteous and professional service. You can be sure they won't recommend any repairs unless it's really required.

 5     Paul 05/15/2016
Excellent work, friendly people, dependable

 5     Chris 04/28/2016

 5     Frank & Karen 04/01/2016

 5     Dale & Beverly 03/10/2016
Personal attention and high quality of work has been my experience with Melvin Michel and associates for a decade. Dale Spence

 5     Wayne 02/06/2016
Friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy....and nice restroom! Wayne

 5     Gary & Sheila 01/03/2016
I would highly recommend Michel Auto Care always confident job will get done and while auto repair is generally costly I've NEVER felt over charged or taken advantage of !!!!

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: