We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michel Auto Cares Inc.
281-351-9499
12205 Holderrieth Road
Tomball, TX 77375
30.067271 -95.603319
http://michelautocares.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancy 10/05/2017
I trust the work ya'll do for me. Thanks.
  Dan 08/17/2017
  Wade & Robbie 08/17/2017
  Wade & Robbie 08/03/2017
Great service as always. Thanks
  Tracy & John 07/20/2017
Great service !
  Nancy 07/06/2017
I've used Michel Auto Cares about a year. What a relief to find a place that treats me like an individual, not a number. I was referred to them by a neighbor who spoke very highly of the service people. I've come to rely on their advice and service. Thank you, thank you!!
  Mike & Joyce 06/15/2017
Great service as always!
  John 06/01/2017
Great independent shop. Have used them for almost 20 years. Honest and reputable.
  Brady & Robin 06/01/2017
Great group of guys, trustworthy and honest. My wife and I have been bringing our vehicles to Michel's for about 15 years now with no issues. They will always give me an honest answer on which is the best option even if it means less money for them. I always need my work van repaired in a quick turn around, they have always done so.
  Anthony 05/18/2017
Outstanding Service! Attention to customer service couldn't be better!
  Gerry 04/27/2017
  Rick & Janet 03/11/2017
I have been going to Michel Auto since 2004. For the first 25 years of car ownership, I did all my own repairs, so I know what an auto shop should be like. Afterward, I tried a few shops, and had bad experiences. Then I found Michel's and I have 100% confidence in them. They always do a quality job at a fair price. I recommend them to anyone looking for an honest mechanic.
  Nancy 03/06/2017
Steve is always so friendly and helpful. It's nice to be treated individually rather than a number. Service has always been great. Thank you!!
  Tracy 02/16/2017
  Paul 02/02/2017
Good work with friendly service. PAUL
  John 01/20/2017
Honest and conscientious. Have used them for all non-warranty work since 1999. Would recommend them to all.
  Mike & Joyce 01/12/2017
Five star shop. Excellent service. Highly recommend.
  Wayne 12/08/2016
Always excellent work from these pros.... with plenty of communication as to areas of concern. Wayne
  Jim & Karen 12/08/2016
Good Service, honest personal, individuals who live by their word, try to accommodate the customers time and needs. I have been dealing with them for 15 years now and hope I have that much driving time to continue to count on their expertise and good business dealings.
  Gerry 12/01/2016
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
281-351-9499
near by local auto car shop
12205 Holderrieth Road
Tomball, TX 77375
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo